Staff

Staff     Email/Contact Position
Steve Wells wellsse@ccrsb.ca Principal
Anna Kiersted kierstedA@ccrsb.ca Admin Assitant
Patricia Shanks ShanksP@ccrsb.ca Grade Primary (shared)
Ashlee Craib CraibA@ccrsb.ca Learning Center
Lesley Campbell CampbellL@ccrsb.ca Grade One (shared)
Nancy Reid ReidN@ccrsb.ca Grade 2
Dorian Dorn DornDG@ccrsb.ca Grade 3
Jennifer Shanks BenjaminJL@ccrsb.ca Grade 3-4
Carol-Ann Matthews MatthewsCA@ccrsb.ca Grade 5
Carolyn Elliot ElliottC@ccrsb.ca Grade 6
Lynda Sutherland SutherlandLD@ccrsb.ca  Music
Brad Moore MooreBA@ccrsb.ca Physical Education 
Alvina Nix PetersNixA@ccrsb.ca Literacy Mentor
Kelly Parker ParkerK@ccrsb.ca Math Mentor
Patricia Ferrigno FerrignoPJ@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Debbie Lawless LawlessD@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Lina Taraschi ClothierL@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Jessica Wells Wellsjm@ccrsb.ca Grade 1 (shared)
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Reading Recovery/ELS
Alison Froebe FroebeJA@ccrsb.ca French 4-5-6
Jillian Allan   Guidance
Ron Betts   Caretaker