Staff

Staff     Email/Contact Position
Steve Wells wellsse@ccrsb.ca Principal
Anna Kiersted kierstedA@ccrsb.ca Admin Assitant
     
Jennifer Shanks BenjaminJL@ccrsb.ca Primary
Lesley Campbell CampbellL@ccrsb.ca Grade 1/2 (shared)
Jessica Wells Wellsjm@ccrsb.ca Grade 1/2 (shared) 
Nancy Reid ReidN@ccrsb.ca Grade 2/3
Lori Kenneir  KinnearLE@ccrsb.ca Grade 3-4
Carol-Ann Matthews MatthewsCA@ccrsb.ca Grade 4/5
Carolyn Elliot ElliottC@ccrsb.ca Grade 5/6
Lynda Sutherland SutherlandLD@ccrsb.ca  Music
Brad Moore MooreBA@ccrsb.ca Physical Education 
     
Patricia Ferrigno FerrignoPJ@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Rita Kraupa Kraupa@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Jill Mundle  MundleJE@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
     
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Reading Recovery/ELS
Alison Froebe FroebeJA@ccrsb.ca French 4-5-6
Jeff Purchase  PurchaseJ@ccrsb.ca Guidance
Ron Betts   Caretaker